Displaying GoGreen Organic Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

This place is great! Maggie was very nice and very helpful. I will def be coming back!!

(Anonymous, 2,215 days ago)

Best massage ever!

(Anonymous, 2,219 days ago)

Great place if you're looking to relax and get a deep cleanse facial. The staff is polite and knowledgeable of their products.

(Anonymous, 2,221 days ago)

This was the least painful Brazilian wax I have ever received and believe me, I've had my share amount over the years. Great place!

(Erin B., 2,242 days ago)

this is my favorite place to get waxed. every time is flawless and they are fast and professional. i love this place!

(Carolina V., 2,259 days ago)

I accidentally stumbled up GoGreen yesterday and decided to try it out. First time Brazilian wax, I know...ouch! Or so I thought, it was not as painful as I thought it would be. It was probably because of the specific wax they use. The ladies are absolutely lovely and gentle, the space has a great ambiance thats very tranquil. I will be returning and bringing friends!

(Anonymous, 2,765 days ago)

I loved my harmony facial! I can't wait to go back..thank you for such a relaxing experience!

(Anonymous, 2,880 days ago)

This spa is pretty clean. I usually just go for a brazillian wax. I gave a 4 star because sometimes I always need to pluck the strays when I get home. Also, the lady doing my brazillian likes to gossip a lot and get personal which is a real turn off for me. She once told me that's how she gets the tips.

(Anonymous, 459 days ago)

Great service and incredibly painless experience, highly recommend !

(Anonymous, 2,076 days ago)

(Anonymous, 2,081 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 6 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for GoGreen Organic Spa
 
Security Code