Displaying GoGreen Organic Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Worth service ever ...never come back

(Anonymous, 24 days ago)

Older reviews

If you're looking into getting a brazilian go to Go Green Organic Spa! This is the only place I have come to get brazilian waxing, and I will never go anywhere else! The new location is beautiful (not pretentious), staff is friendly, professional and accommodating. Theresa is the best! I always recommend her to everyone I know. She is considerate of your comfort and does a great job at making you feel clean!

(Anonymous, 598 days ago)

Go there all the time for brazilian waxing. The ladies here do an incredible job at making you feel comfortable and clean!

(Anonymous, 598 days ago)

best bikini wax ever. so quick, so clean, efficient, pleasant.

(Catharine B., 646 days ago)

(Anonymous, 972 days ago)

(Anonymous, 972 days ago)

Had a great first time Brazilian with Maggie. She was very considerate of my comfort although there was no need because it was not bad at all. The atmosphere is modest, calm and comfortable, not at all pretentious. I will be back for sure.

(Anonymous, 972 days ago)

I found GOGREEN SPA as a result of googling for NYC spas with EMINENCE products...Had first gogreen's signature facial yesterday and my skin felt wonderful...in 60 minutes skin had changed from red, irritated and hypersensitive to calm and serene. Will return!

(Anonymous, 1,003 days ago)

Had the extraction facial... and they have to be one of the best. They aren't afraid to get it all out, which hardly happens! My face is as red as stop sign, but I know it will look the best it has looked in years in a few days. Hope that didn't scare anyone away.. it really is the best.

(Anonymous, 1,040 days ago)

This may be the most pleasant experience I've ever had at a spa getting a Brazilian. The staff is professional, fast, efficient and clean! Will absolutely be back!

(Allison M., 1,042 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for GoGreen Organic Spa
Security Code